Uttarakhand  is  the state of North India which is also known as Devbhoomi that the capital is Dehradun .This holy place is surrounded by green valleys and hills. Char means four and dham means religious places. This pilgrimage is a journey to the holy places situated at the height of the Himalayas-Yamunautri ,Gangotri ,Kedarnath and Badrinath. The river Yamuna in uttarkashi district is dedicated to goddess Yamuna. Gangotri is dedicated to goddess ganga in Uttarkashi District. Kedarnath   located in Rudraprayag district is dedicated to Lord Shiva. Home to the sacred  Badrinath  tample dedicated to lord Vishnu.

YAMUNOTRI-       It is one of the four pilgrimage centers of Uttarakhand . Places to visit around Yamunotri  are  Surya khund  ,Divya shila,  Hanuman chatty  ,Barkot  kharsali  etc.

GANGOTRI-     Gangotri   Dham is a holy place in the inner region of the Himalayas. Sightseeing places around Gangotri where devotees can visit;  Harsil valley  ,Gangotri  tample,  Bhairon valley  ,Bhojwasa Gangotri  etc.

KEDARNATH-  Kedarnath Tample ia a holy place for the followers of hindu religion.  Sightseeing  places a round  Kedarnath-  Vasuki tal lake, Sonprayag, Bhairvnath Tample ,Triyugi  Narayan Tample.

BADRINATH-   Badrinath is called the second Vaikuntha in the scriptures and puranas. Sightseeing places around Badrinath   Tapatkund ,Bhimpul, Vyas cave , Pandukeshwar etc..


No Packag Found

Our happy clients

Client Testimonials

Have A Query?

Talk To Our Travel Experts